More than just a fun fundraiser, it’s our opportunity to make an impact–together.

Need a little more fun in your workday? T4G events fit the bill. From baking or buying homemade goods to playing a round of mini-golf to winning a gift basket, T4G has something for everyone! The best part, each event raises thousands of dollars for our charity partners.

Important Dates to Remember

Grab your tickets early for multiple events and stop by Bagel Fridays starting October 7 through November 4.
BONUS: win prizes including additional tickets just for buying tickets early!

Friday, October 14

  • Cookie Gram—first day to order

Friday, November 4

  • Gift Basket pre-sale from 7-11 a.m. (9th floor Capella Club)

Monday, November 7

  • Capella Tower Kick Off event 2-4 p.m. in street-level atrium
  • Cookie Gram orders online
  • Gift Basket ticket sales 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)

Tuesday, November 8

  • Mini-golf course opens 10 a.m. -2 p.m. (6N)
  • Bake Sale opens at 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)

Wednesday, November 9

  • Mini-golf Tournament 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (6N)

Thursday, November 10

  • Gift Basket sales 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)
  • Cookie Gram last day to order
  • Mini-golf Tournament 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (6N)

Friday, November 11

  • Gift Basket sales 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)
  • Mini Golf hole in one final, celebration and awards (root beer and popcorn galore!) – 12 p.m. – 2 p.m.(6 floor lunchroom)

Monday, November 14

  • Online Silent Auction opens at 9 a.m. CST
  • Gift Basket sales 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)

Tuesday, November 15

  • Chili Cook-off 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. (8th, 9 th and 10 th floor lunchrooms)

Wednesday, November 16

  • Cookie Gram delivery starting at 9 a.m.
  • Gift Basket sales 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (9th floor Capella Club)

Friday, November 18

  • Online Silent Auction closes at 12 p.m. CST
  • Last day of Gift Basket sales 7-11 a.m. (9th floor Capella Club)
  • Gift Basket winners drawn live 2-3 p.m. (6N)