Webcasts and ceremony images

It's a profound experience to walk across that stage. Each graduate has a personal story of aspiration, persistence, and achievement. Sometimes it's hard to tell who is more proud and happy—the graduates themselves, the family and friends cheering them on, or the faculty members lined up to applaud them.

Minneapolis 2011 Commencement

Please join us on the web at www.capella.edu/watchcommencement for the Minneapolis 2011 Commencement ceremonies taking place on August 13.

The commencement ceremony will begin at:

10:00 a.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. Eastern (Bachelor's, Masterís, MBA, and Education Specialist participants)

2:00 p.m. CST/ 3:00 p.m. Eastern (Doctoral participants)